Close
Skip to content

Biologie

Aarti Ramautar

docent biologie

a.ramautar@mlf.asg.nl

 

Claudia van der Burg

docent biologie

c.vanderburg@mlf.asg.nl

 

Alice Kroon

docent biologie

a.kroon@mlf.asg.nl

 

Natuurkunde

Willem Angel

docent natuurkunde

w.angel@mlf.asg.nl

 

Froukje Oudendag

docent natuurkunde

f.oudendag@mlf.asg.nl

 

David Hoogenboom

docent natuurkunde

d.hoogenboom@mlf.asg.nl

 

Scheikunde

David Hoogenboom

docent nask II / scheikunde

d.hoogenboom@mlf.asg.nl

 

Wouter den Boer

docent scheikunde

w.denboer@mlf.asg.nl

 

Froukje Oudendag

docent natuurkunde

f.oudendag@mlf.asg.nl


 

TOA’s

Samantha Hol

technisch onderwijsassistent

s.hol@mlf.asg.nl

 

Lilya Sochatskaya

technisch onderwijsassistent

lilya.sochatskaya@mlf.asg.nl