Skip to content
Close

Geschiedenis en Maatschappij

Jenella Duijne

docent geschiedenis

j.duijne@mlf.asg.nl

 

Rik Mets

docent geschiedenis

r.mets@mlf.asg.nl

 

Robbert-Jan van Schie

docent geschiedenis/maatschappijleer

r.vanschie@mlf.asg.nl

 

Louise Hanenburg

docent mens & maatschappij

lmh.hanenburg@mlf.asg.nl

 

Jeroen Houben

docent geschiedenis

j.houben@mlf.asg.nl

 

Elko Born

docent geschiedenis

e.born@mlf.asg.nl

 

Pascalle Groeneveld

docent mens & maatschappij

p.groeneveld@mlf.asg.nl

Aardrijkskunde

Pascalle Groeneveld

docent aardrijkskunde

p.groeneveld@mlf.asg.nl

 

Tomas de Meulder

docent aardrijkskunde

t.demeulder@mlf.asg.nl

Economie

Sharita Thakoerdin

docent economie

s.thakoerdin@mlf.asg.nl

 

Maarten Delvaux

docent economie

m.delvaux@mlf.asg.nl

 

Almasa Ghafoerie

docent economie

almasa.ghafoerie@mlf.asg.nl